Seiko Men's Kinetic Diver's Ska371p1 - BEST QUALITY WATCHES
 Chargement... Svp attendez...

Informations

Seiko Men's Kinetic Diver's Ska371p1


Seiko Men's Kinetic Diver's Ska371p1

Affiché par

Great walue for money   

Posted by Per A on 20th Aug 2016

I ordered the watch on line at 4.PM and IT arrived in Sweden at 3.PM the next day
Great watch,great service from bestqualitywatch.

SKA371P1   

Posted by AlesMon on 11th Aug 2016

only 2 days to arrive in Philippines, but 8 days to be delivered at my place due of local DHL disorganization.
The watch anyway arrived in a well done and safe package . It's a beautiful one, looks solid and not that big or heavy as I expected, reading other reviews... Good seller. Recommended

my opinion   

Posted by Michael /CH on 20th Jul 2016

very professional website
i bot a seiko kenetic dive watch , to deliver to switzerland
dealer provided netto price
shipping was within 3 days
thanks to vendors product describtion, no additional VAT or taxes

Excellent product and excellent retailer service.   

Posted by JB on 16th May 2016

Solid watch. Had heard reports of bracelet needing to be upgraded but not on mine. Solid link throughout as good as any Oyster strap I have seen.

Chunky and weighty - not a watch for waifs or wimps!

SKA371P1   

Posted by Hassan on 24th Mar 2016

The seller was very efficient and dealt with my order promptly. I would have taken delivery of the watch three days before had DHL sent it to the correct delivery depot.

Ska371p1   

Posted by David on 3rd Feb 2016

Excellent product, had for a couple of months now. Typical Seiko timepiece, with solid build. Would use this seller again, no concerns there.

SKA371P1   

Posted by Nuno Filipe from Portugal on 9th Jan 2016

Watch arrived in described time. Service was good, small issue with the bracelet pins though, not the seller's fault, will fix it locally.

SKA371P1   

Posted by Alain on 9th Jan 2016

The watch arrived quickly and exactly as described.

SKA371P1   

Posted by Keith on 9th Jan 2016

Excellent, service spot on, arrived very fast, no problems, five stars all the way, *****

Beautiful   

Posted by Unknown on 22nd Sep 2015

bought this watch to replace an original kinetic watch that had been hard worn for many years. It's bigger and heavier than the earlier model which surprised me at first but within an hour or two of wearing it was not noticeable. The strap has a useful extension feature which is useful if you have to wear it over a wet suit, the illumination is first rate, after only a few hours of exposure to day light the hour and hand markers glowed brightly for hours. this a good looking chunky watch and I'm well pleased with it. Highly recommended time piece.

A timeless classic   

Posted by Alan B on 24th Apr 2014

I am not going into detail on the ins and outs of this watch as there are numerous very long and detailed reviews on other websites. I like my watches and own several brands. I have worn the red and blue bezel version of this watch on and off for several years.
I have enjoyed the look - the comfort on the wrist - and decided to buy this black version as my other one has served me so well (still is!).
This is a beautiful watch and I am very pleased with it. it's been around a few years now - but it is one of Seiko's stalwart watches. Very well made - high quality and at a reasonable discounted price
I cannot fault the service I ordered the watch just before 2 pm and it arrived at my door the next day at lunchtime !
This watch is fantastic value for money and should last years
highly recommended! 5*